Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Launch Live Stream And Live Updates | Unpacked Event 2018

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Release Date in India

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 will launch in few minutes from now & we all have a pretty good idea of what to expect from the Korean giant thanks to many leaks from last few days. The Note9 will launch in the event in New York today.

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Launch Time

Start time: August 9th – San Francisco: 8AM / New York: 11AM / London: 4PM / Berlin: 5PM / Moscow: 6PM / New Delhi: 8:30PM / Beijing: 11PM / Tokyo: 12AM (August 10th) / Sydney: 1AM (August 10th).

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Launch Live Streaming

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Launch Live Updates

  • All guests at Samsung’s “Unpacked” event have been given LED wristbands. The light inside is blue.
  • There is a lot of buzz that Samsung will announce more than just the Galaxy Note 9. Will it be the Bixby speaker or a new Gear Watch or both?
  • 6.4 inch screen display
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 9 with 4,000mAh battery launched
  • The fingerprint scanner is now under the camera.
  • Fortnite game’s beta will see Samsung Galaxy fans the first invited to play the game on Android
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 9 comes in 128GB and 512GB storage variant
  • 512GB external storage option also available. That’s a total of 1TB storage on the phone
  • 10nm Snapdragon processor
  • S-Pen can control the camera, powerpoint and for drawing

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 9 comes with water-cooled carbon system
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 9 dual cameras features explained, now take photos with S Pen
  • Note 9 will be available in 4 colors with different S-Pen colors.

Stay tuned for live news and updates on Galaxy Note 9 on galaxynote9news.com!

You May Also Like

About the Author: galaxy note 9

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: