Galaxy Note 9 Price in Canada

Galaxy Note 9 Price in Canada

Galaxy Note 9 will make its debut at Samsung Unpacked launch event in Brooklyn, New York on August 9 at 11am EST (8am PST and 4pm BST). Galaxy Note 9 price in Canada is expected to be around $1217 Canadian Dollar.

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is expected to get some big upgrades as compare to Galaxy Note 8,but with fewer design changes. Some of the key features of Samsung Note 9 are -:

  • Dust and water resistant
  • 161.9 x 76.3 x 8.8mm dimension
  • 6.3 inches screen display
  • In-screen fingerprint sensor
  • 3,850mAh battery
  • Snapdragon 845 chipset, 6GB RAM and 8GB of RAM and 64GB, 256GB and 512GB variants of storage
  • Android 8.1 OS
  • Bezel-free design
  • 16 Megapixel Dual-lens back camera, 50mm and 28mm lens with f/1.7 aperture and OIS
  • 12 Megapixel front camera with f/1.7 aperture and OIS
  • Bluetooth v5.1, Wi-Fi AC (rumored about AX), NFC

Galaxy Note 9 is expected to be released worldwide in September 2018 before the launch of new iPhone models in September 2018.

Stay tuned to galaxynote9news.com for more updates on Note9.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Galaxy Smartphones

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: